Our People

Presbyterian Support Southland Trust

Presbyterian Support Southland is governed by a nine member Trust in accordance with our constitution.

Tim Loan


Warwick Cambridge

Deputy Chairman

Graeme Gardyne

Bruce Mckerchar

Nyalle Paris

Kirsty Robertson

Tony Dawson

Elizabeth Roy

Seeking new Trustee

Executive Management Team

 Judith McInerney (Family Works Director)Peter Wards (Chief Executive)Bev Chesney (Financial Controller), Julia Russell (Enliven Director), Shelley Erskine (Marketing and Communications Manager),